Books

Falling for the PA Series

Book Two:

Coming Valentine’s Day, 2018!

GRWTB-AMZ

Cover Design by: Alexandra Haughton at www.romancedbythecover.com

Blurb:

A treat for fans of Rose and Logan, from Faking It With The Boss…

Rose Hussey has never been happier than she is with Logan. He’s everything she’s always wanted. Everything she needs. But he’s not bringing her in to his life. No family. No friends. She hasn’t even been to his house! Is he hiding her, ashamed of her?

Logan Rhodes knows his first Valentine’s Day with Rose needs to be the stuff of her dreams. She’s so into holidays, any of them, all of them. Bringing her to a ball thrown by his clingy ex to meet his disapproving relatives should totally be a hit. What could possibly go wrong?

 

vine-heart2-md

 

Book One:

Buy Now!

Faking-It-With-The-Boss-AMZ

Cover Design by: Alexandra Haughton at www.romancedbythecover.com

 

Blurb:

When her birthday party gets crashed by an ex announcing his engagement to her cousin, Rose Hussey declares she’s bringing her boyfriend to their Christmas wedding—only she doesn’t have one. Her sexy boss offers to fill the position, but at a cost. Faking a relationship could be tricky when her attraction to Logan is real.

Logan Rhodes has had a thing for his curvy PA since the day she saved him from a pillow beating, but he’s not looking to date her. Logan doesn’t do relationships. A week pretending she’s his girlfriend will get him what he needs and give him a taste of something merry—her.

When fake starts feeling real, their actions, and attraction, have consequences. But there’s a magic at Christmas that fulfills desires, and what was once not meant to be could be an unexpected gift worth unwrapping.

 

 

Faking It With The Boss e-book is available at:

Amazon Canada:     

Amazon USA:           

Amazon UK:             

Amazon AU:             

Faking It With The Boss paperback is available at:

Amazon USA: