Books

Falling for the PA Series

Book Three:

Available now as a one-time freebie until June 30, 2018!

Celebrating with the boss - Cover trial 2

Cover by: Corrin Keller

Blurb:

A treat for fans of Rose and Logan, from Faking It With The Boss and Getting Real With The Boss…

Logan Rhodes intends to show his appreciation for his PA with a surprise celebration for Administrative Professionals Day, but when doubts surface and an interaction with his ex tests the strength of his relationship with Rose, will this party be worth his efforts?

Rose Hussey is so in love with her fiancé she believes she’s living her dreams, but his sneaky behaviours are stirring up past insecurities and new suspicions. Trusting Logan shouldn’t be an issue…

Get Celebrating With The Boss now! –> Celebrating With The Boss

Celebrating With The Boss is the Book 3 in the Falling for the PA Series. It is best to have read Books 1 and 2 first. Buy links for Faking It With The Boss and Getting Real With The Boss are listed below. 🙂

Happy Reading! ~Corrin

 

Book Two:

Available Now!

GRWTB-AMZ

Cover Design by: Alexandra Haughton at www.romancedbythecover.com

Blurb:

A treat for fans of Rose and Logan, from Faking It With The Boss…

Rose Hussey has never been happier than she is with Logan. He’s everything she’s always wanted. Everything she needs. But he’s not bringing her in to his life. No family. No friends. She hasn’t even been to his house! Is he hiding her, ashamed of her?

Logan Rhodes knows his first Valentine’s Day with Rose needs to be the stuff of her dreams. She’s so into holidays, any of them, all of them. Bringing her to a ball thrown by his clingy ex to meet his disapproving relatives should totally be a hit. What could possibly go wrong?

Getting Real With The Boss e-book is available at:

Amazon Canada:

 

 Amazon USA:

      

Amazon UK:

        

Amazon AU:

           

 

Getting Real With The Boss paperback copy is available at:

Amazon USA:

      

vine-heart2-md

Book One:

Buy Now!

Faking-It-With-The-Boss-AMZ

Cover Design by: Alexandra Haughton at www.romancedbythecover.com

Blurb:

When her birthday party gets crashed by an ex announcing his engagement to her cousin, Rose Hussey declares she’s bringing her boyfriend to their Christmas wedding—only she doesn’t have one. Her sexy boss offers to fill the position, but at a cost. Faking a relationship could be tricky when her attraction to Logan is real.

Logan Rhodes has had a thing for his curvy PA since the day she saved him from a pillow beating, but he’s not looking to date her. Logan doesn’t do relationships. A week pretending she’s his girlfriend will get him what he needs and give him a taste of something merry—her.

When fake starts feeling real, their actions, and attraction, have consequences. But there’s a magic at Christmas that fulfills desires, and what was once not meant to be could be an unexpected gift worth unwrapping.

Faking It With The Boss e-book is available at:

Amazon Canada:

       

Amazon USA:

           

Amazon UK:

            

Amazon AU:

             

Faking It With The Boss paperback is available at:

             Amazon USA: